Nah that wouldn't happen and if it happens it would really suck , Cm Punk is a great wrestler but he already won the whc and ecw before and he won the MITB Last year they should stop pushing the same wrestlers and start to give the underrated and talent wrestlers like Kane , shelton Benjamin chances cuz they deserve it!
No comments:
Post a Comment