Wednesday, August 17, 2011
When will I get over pneumonia?? should i go back to the doctor?
So i went to the doctor and ended up haveing pneumonia on about the 13th or so of october. I really am sick of being sick because i had bronchitis back on september 12 and i havent been better since then. i have already taken a full round (10 days) of antibiotics called cipro and started takeing them on the 13 of OCT now it is NOV 2 and i still have a bit of a cough and constantly have this clear white junk come up in my throat from wherever the hell and i cant seem to get rid of it i dont really quite know how long it will be there and i am definitly not wanting to go back to being sick again because i have been sick for a very long time now and i have so many things i need to do. its disgusting this stuff in my throat is thick and is NEVERENDING ive been trying to take care of myself and stay out of the cold but i need my body to get normal again and dont quite know what to do. should i go back to the doctor to make sure im still on track for being ok? really dont want to though because i lack health insurance and that is killer right there not to mention the X rays ive already had. i still have some cough not too bad and maybe some rattling in my chest every once in a while the stuff in my throat is clear and white and very thick my chests hurts a littel sometimes also and i am short of breath sometimes to. do i need to go back to the doctor or should i let it run its course???? is there anything i can do at home or any over the counter stuff i can use??
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment