Wednesday, August 17, 2011
What should i do?
ok well just a lil while ago or right now i am so bummed out idk why but i am and it's cuz my best friend..........i am fed up with the fact that she doesn't treat me like a best friend and it's because she knew i was bummed out and yet she did not even bother to go outside because i was outside for like 30 min or so and she didn't come outside to see if something was wrong or anything because i dont know if she likes the guy but that guy was here and he's the reason why she didn't go outside and she does this to me so often but when she needs me there im there for her no matter what and she says i need to talk to you in private she comes for 15min or so and then says i have to talk to that other foo and she leaves me for TWO HOURS no kidding.....should i end our friendship or what should i do?????
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment