Thursday, August 18, 2011

Why do people hate Leonardo DiCaprio so much!

I've see so many people bash him and I'm like "what the heck"? He come such a long way from Titanic and is diffenately one of the best actors in Hollywood. He was a terrific actor at a young age (i.e. What's Eating Gilbert G, This Boy's Life, Basketball Diaries) and is not a pretty anymore. I still think he was great in Titanic, but that's not the only movie he did. If you still think he's nothing but a Pop Star cover pretty boy watch Blood Diamond or The Departed! He's an amazing actor, diffenately the actor of the generation! People should watch more of he's movies because making rash judgement. The guy is an accent genius!

No comments:

Post a Comment