Sunday, August 14, 2011
Being less shy??????
Ahh I remember when I used to be shy lol that was like when I was 4 yes old but now omg I'm nowhere to be shy not even near the cutest guys at my school and it all started um I got comfortable at school saying things outloud and saying weird things to my best friends then I started being weird random and crazy to random people, even people i don't even know! I just say never be scared live life all crazy so I do and sometimes I act like I'm not scared of anything but I just hold it and do weird things in public like yell out something um inappropriate for ur age or I just laugh really loud for no reason, try to be more open with people and be friends with the weird random people at your school (if you get along with them though) and learn from them to see how they arent shy but I think the older you get you will grow out of shyness just look at the high school and college kids they aren't scared to do anything! xD
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment