Friday, August 12, 2011

Am Ithe only one who does not like boxed chocolate?

I was just eating some of those and no you are not the only one! I like Hershey's better myself! I don't know what it is about the boxed kind but the chocolate tastes kind of fake or something. And the pink and orange ones are the absolute worse! blehhhh!

No comments:

Post a Comment